New Book: Daily Devotions for Kingdom SeekersFree Downloads
cart Your Cart is Empty
Price: $11.95
See what others are saying. View or Write Comments ()

MP3 Collection: Songs of Ministry 2

Through the years, Dennis Jernigan has taken God at His Word – that He would surround him with songs of deliverance. Many years ago, DJ released the very popular collection, Songs of Ministry, a recording of songs born out of his own life involving circumstances in which Jernigan cried out to God for songs of deliverance. Recently, DJ was prompted to put together another volume of songs intended to minister to hurting souls and to bring deliverance to others in the same way God used them to bring deliverance to his own life.  Songs of Ministry 2 contains 13 songs from Father’s heart to you

Song List

  1.  Send You Healing SOM2
  2. loading preview
     When You Lose Someone
  3. loading preview
     I Waste Nothing
  4.  Be My Child
  5.  Just Let Go
  6.  I Will Remember You
  7.  Come Away
  8. loading preview
     Passionate Obsession SOM2
  9. loading preview
  10. loading preview
     Come To Me
  11. loading preview
     It's Time To Move On
  12.  Love Deep
  13. loading preview
     Rise Up!

Related Products

scroll left
  • Songs of Ministry MP3 Collection
  • Songs of Ministry eSong Book
scroll right